Garbage & Recycling

Garbage & Recycling Schedule

 
Mon., April 2 Tues., April 3 Wed., April 4 Thurs., April 5 Fri., April 6
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., April 9 Tues., April 10 Wed., April 11 Thurs., April 12 Fri., April 13
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., April 16 Tues., April 17 Wed., April 18 Thurs., April 19 Fri., April 20
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., April 23 Tues., April 24 Wed., April 25 Thurs., April 26 Fri., April 27
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., April 30 Tues., May 1 Wed., May 2 Thurs., May 3 Fri., May 4
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., May 7 Tues., May 8 Wed., May 9 Thurs., May 10 Fri., May 11
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays
Mon., May 14 Tues., May 15 Wed., May 16 Thurs., May 17 Fri., May 18
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
REGULAR
Pickup
NO PICKUP
on Fridays